Home        Contact Us       Disclaimer

© Downswood Lawn Tennis Club

Home Contact Us Site Map Disclaimer  
Committee Details




The Downswood Lawn Tennis Club Committee are responsible for running the club. Please don’t hesitate to contact them if you need any help or have an enquiry about the club.










We also have a Junior representative who attends Committee meetings.

The Committee members are elected at the Club's AGM in October and meetings are held approximately four times a year.

Back to About Us

Peter Appleton
Club Captain
David Whiteley
Vice Captain 
Chris Evans
Ladies Captain 
Colette O'Grady
Janet Dunbar
Martin Blair
Membership Secretary
Louise Appleton
Social Secretary
Club Maintenance
Junior Coordinator
Midweek Representative
Bette Dempsey
Tournament Secretary
Nicky Evans
Child Protection Officer
Janet Dunbar